Praying for my grandmother

After a couple of months inactive on the website, I had planned to return with some new updates for June — which I’ve now temporarily put on hold, with the news of my grandmother suffering from a stroke at the weekend.

Please join me in wishing her a speedy recovery. I shall pass on any messages as I remind her that everybody’s thinking about her while she continues to undergo tests and receive treatment at the Stroke facility at hospital.

She’s a fighter, our Nanna Lippert!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jana Last
    May 29, 2015 @ 02:50:20

    Best wishes for a speedy recovery to your grandmother!

    Reply

  2. Mary Wood
    May 28, 2015 @ 11:54:08

    Hi Miles, so sorry to hear that she has had a stroke. My thoughts are with you. Love Mary xx

    Reply

  3. Peter Russell
    May 28, 2015 @ 09:29:46

    Hello Miles, our thoughts are with you and the family for a speedy recovery of Nanna Lippert, Peter Russell and family

    Reply

Leave a comment

  • 43,277 site views

Please contact me if you would like to use any images or text from this website elsewhere.